Halloween

October 26, 2012 at 11:50 am (Uncategorized)

It’s almost Halloween! My favourite holiday, ever! And I have some more Graphic 45. 🙂 Here’s their blog: http://www.g45papers.com/  Notice there are no photos on these poor lonely layouts? That’s because I have no more Halloween photos of my daughter. 😦 But I love Halloween and have oodles of Halloween stuff. So, I craft a few a year. Sometimes I give them away. Sometimes I just keep them. Maybe my sister will send me some photos of her munchkins that I can put on them. 😉 *Hint! Hint!

I love how this one turned out! It’s so pretty and glittery. 🙂

 

I did this one for a layout tag game I played with some of my online friends. I had a great layout to lift, thanks Melissa!

 

Then I did this one for a challenge posted on Skrap and Chat (find them here: http://www.skrapnchat.com ). It was fun and challenging.

 

Well, that’s all for now!

TTYL

Leave a Reply

