Windy

August 2, 2011 at 7:26 pm (Uncategorized)

It’s been so windy. I would like to take some of my layouts out and photograph them but can’t because of the wind. I have a bunch that I want to post. I really like how they turned out. Even if I don’t have the photos in them yet. 😛

I’m hosting a 30 page challenge at Skrap n’ Chat. Need to use up some of my stash of scrapbooking supplies. Can’t wait to get started on that. But first I need to go through my stuff and re-organize it. 😛 Ugh! I think that’s a job and a half.

Since I really want to be scrapping and not cleaning, what am I doing? I’m on here chatting about scrapping. lol Well, I guess I’m not making a bigger mess this way.

Well, I should get to said cleaning. 😛

TTYL

Leave a Reply

