Sigh!

May 4, 2011 at 6:53 pm (Uncategorized)

It’s only Wednesday and it’s already been a long week. 😛  Not because of anything that’s happened. It’s just dragging, that’s all.  Let’s see what have I been up to lately? Not a whole heck of a lot. Taught a class last night. That’s class #4! I don’t even get nervous any more. 🙂 I’m going to show off some of my more recent work here before cropping it and sharing it on the sites I scrap with. 🙂

This was the last class I did, but not last night’s. I love how this turned out! The ladies who took this class really enjoyed it. 🙂

Two of my nephews. Don’t they just remind you of Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn? Yup, I bet they cause just about as much mischief too. lol Gotta love them.

Alliteration. V – The very vicious vampire played the violin, very badly. 😛 I love this LO. I’ve been playing with the idea of using one of these chipboard album letters on a LO but it just wasn’t gelling in my mind. Then we got this gorgeous line of paper in and it all just fell together.

Got time for one more? This one may become my all time favourite. I still need a photo for it but I’m wearing purple in the one I want to use so I need to edit it first.

You can’t read the journaling on her but it’s about going back in time and what I would do differently or like to change. Mostly it’s about missing my Papere and Grandpa who both passed away when I was young. This LO is even nicer in real life. While looking for this one I found a picture of the stationery box we made in class last night.

Okay, it’s not exactly like the one we made. The store is out of this paper and we didn’t make Christmas cards and tags to go in it. 😛 But you get the idea. 🙂

TTYL

Permalink Leave a Comment